Skip to main content

Oliveira Staff

Phone: (510) 797-1135 | Fax: (510) 797-0861

PriyContacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Rm. Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Linda Anderson lindaanderson@fusdk12.net   54103 Office   Principal
M. Anne Damron adamron@fusdk12.net   54101 Office Office School Secretary
Priya Choudhary pchoudhary@fusdk12.net   54102 Office Office Office Assistant 1 Attendance
Alicia Casas acasas@fusdk12.net   54008 8 Mon/Tues Intervention Teacher
Liloo Kaul lkaul@fusdk12.net   54006 6am K Teacher
Ury Gonzalez ugonzalez@fusdk12.net   54007 7am K Teacher
Amanpreet Multani amultani@fusdk12.net www 54005 5am K Teacher
Lindsey Schaefer lschaefer@fusdk12.net   54001 1 1 Teacher
Anuradha Balasubramaniam abalasubramaniam@fusdk12.net   54002 2 1 Teacher
Virginia Song vsong@fusdk12.net   54003 3 1 Teacher
               
Nicole Oviatt noviatt@fusdk12.net   54010 10 2 Teacher
Nina Curry ncurry@fusdk12.net www 54012 12 4 Teacher
Kevin Hammond khammond@fusdk12.net   54013 13 2 Teacher
Kimberly Taylor kataylor@fusdk12.net   54014 14 2nd/3rd Combo Teacher
Cynthia Foulkes cfoulkes@fusdk12.net   54027 27 2-3 SDC MM Teacher
Shari Chan schan@fusdk12.net   54034 34 3 Teacher
Kiely Sisk ksisk@fusdk12.net   54040 40 3 Teacher
Emily Thomas etthomas@fusdk12.net   54043 43 3 Teacher
Shanda Ortiz sortiz@fusdk12.net www 54029 29 4 Mondays Teacher
Jenny Appelgren jappelgren@fusdk12.net www 54029 31 4 Tues.-Fri. Teacher
               
Amy Twisselman atwisselman@fusdk12.net www 54041 41 4 Teacher
               
Scott Sisk ssisk@fusdk12.net   54033 33 6 Teacher
Christine Wilson-Pagtakhan cwilson@fusdk12.net www 54030 30 4 Teacher
Antonio Nunez (LT Sub) anunez@fusdk12.net   54011 11 4-5 SDC MM Teacher
               
Tracy Newton tnewton@fusdk12.net   54032 32 5 Teacher
Lisa Coelho lcoelho@fusdk12.net   54035 35 5 Teacher
Gaganbir Kaur (LT Sub) gkaur@fusdk12.net   54020 20 5-6 SDC MM Teacher
Christina Monkman cmonkman@fusdk12.net www 54017 17 5/6 Combo Teacher
Jason Hahn jhahn@fusdk12.net   54021 21 6 Teacher
Heather Noble Tilghman htilghman@fusdk12.net www 54022 22 6 Teacher
Carlos Rosa crosa@fusdk12.net   54118 VM 18 PE .8 Teacher
Jerry Losson jlosson@fusdk12.net   54018 18 PE 1.0 Teacher
Elisabeth Eklou-Boccovi eeklouboccovi@fusdk12.net   54026 26 Science 1.0 Teacher
Althea Rahman arahman@fusdk12.net www 54009 9 Music 1.0 Teacher
Sherri Hamilton shamilton@fusdk12.net www 54016 16 ELD Specialist Teacher
Elisabeth Berkson eberkson@fusdk12.net   54015 15 Resource Teacher
Melinda Nentwig mnentwig@fusdk12.net   54023 23 Speech Speech Language Pathologist
Jennifer Carpio-Garcia jcarpiogarcia@fusdk12.net www 54025 25 Counselor Counselor
Susan Griffin sgriffin@fusdk12.net www 54028 28 Library Library Media Technician
Erin Giraudbit egiraudbit@fusdk12.net   54024 24 Psychologist Psychologist
Elijah Brooks ebrooks@fusdk12.net   54060 101A Custodian Daytime Custodian
Johnny Rodriquez jrodriquez@fusdk12.net   54060 101A Custodian Evening Custodian
Luis Raya Servin lrayaservin@fusdk12.net   54060 101A Custodian Evening Custodian,5-9pm
Joan Carroll jcarroll@fusdk12.net   54127 MUR Child Nutrition Child Nutrition
              Nurse Contacts by Site