Skip to main content

Oliveira Staff

Phone: (510) 797-1135 | Fax: (510) 797-0861

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Linda Anderson lindaanderson@fremont.k12.ca.us   54103 Office Admin Principal
Jeff Downing jdowning@fremont.k12.ca.us   54104 Office Admin Assistant Principal
Anne Damron adamron@fremont.k12.ca.us   54101 Office Office School Secretary
Michelle Granados mgranados@fremont.k12.ca.us   54102 Office Office Office Assistant 1 Attendance
Jennifer Mehta jmehta@fremont.k12.ca.us   54105 Office Office Office Assistant 1
Rachel Passinsky rpassinsky@fremont.k12.ca.us   54008 8am TK Teacher
Samantha Damestoy sdamestoy@fremont.k12.ca.us   54008 8pm TK Teacher
Shari Chan schan@fremont.k12.ca.us   54034 34 3 Teacher
Liloo Kaul lkaul@fremont.k12.ca.us   54006 6am K Teacher
Barbara Mathias bmathias@fremont.k12.ca.us   54007 7am K Teacher
Amanpreet Multani amultani@fremont.k12.ca.us   54005 5am K Teacher
Sheena Prasad slprasad@fremont.k12.ca.us   54006 6pm K Teacher
Jodee King-Fisher jkingfisher@fremont.k12.ca.us   54007 7pm K Teacher
               
Lindsey Schaefer lschaefer@fremont.k12.ca.us   54001 1 1 Teacher
               
Virginia Song vsong@fremont.k12.ca.us   54003 3 1 Teacher
Anuradha Balasubramaniam abalasubramaniam@fremont.k12.ca.us   54004 4 1 Teacher
Ury Gonzalez ugonzalez@fremont.k12.ca.us   54011 11 1 Teacher
Kevin Hammond khammond@fremont.k12.ca.us   54013 13 2 Teacher
Nicole Oviatt noviatt@fremont.k12.ca.us   54010 10 2 Teacher
               
Kimberly Taylor kataylor@fremont.k12.ca.us   54014 14 2 Teacher
Nina Curry ncurry@fremont.k12.ca.us   54015 15 2 Teacher
Lisa Huggins lhuggins@fremont.k12.ca.us   54016 16 ELD Specialist Teacher
Kiely Sisk ksisk@fremont.k12.ca.us   54040 40 3 Teacher
Amy Twisselman atwisselman@fremont.k12.a.us   54041 41 3 Teacher
Scott Sisk ssisk@fremont.k12.ca.us   54042 42 3 Teacher
Emily Thomas etthomas@fremont.k12.ca.us   54043 43 3 Teacher
Cynthia Foulkes cfoulkes@fremont.k12.ca.us   54027 27 2-3 SDC MM Teacher
Shanda Ortiz sortiz@fremont.k12.ca.us   54029 29 4 Teacher
Christine Wilson-Pagtakhan cwilson@fremont.k12.ca.us   54030 30 4 Teacher
Jenny Appelgren jappelgren@fremont.k12.ca.us www 54031 31 4 Teacher
Diana Hsu Tam dhsu@fremont.k12.ca.us   54037 37 4 Teacher
Kimberly Berrin kberrin@fremont.k12.ca.us   54038 38 4-5 SDC MM Teacher
Jess Renteria jrenteria@fremont.k12.ca.us   54033 33 5 Teacher
Lisa Coelho lcoelho@fremont.k12.ca.us   54035 35 5 Teacher
Jason Hahn jhahn@fremont.k12.ca.us   54021 21 6 Teacher
Tracy Newton tnewton@fremont.k12.ca.us   54032 32 5 Teacher
Michelle Lemaster mlemaster@fremont.k12.ca.us   54020 20 5-6 SDC MM Teacher
Christina Monkman cmonkman@fremont.k12.ca.us www 54017 17 6 Teacher
               
Heather Tilghman htilghman@fremont.k12.ca.us   54022 22 6 Teacher
Carlos Rosa crosa@fremont.k12.ca.us   54018 18 PE 1.0 Teacher
Benjamin Cheung bcheung@fremont.k12.ca.us   54251 18 PE 1.0 Teacher
               
Elisabeth Eklou-Boccovi eeklouboccovi@fremont.k12.ca.us   54026 26 Science 1.0 Teacher
Althea Rahman arahman@fremont.k12.ca.us www 54009 9 Music 1.0 Teacher
Elisabeth Berkson eberkson@fremont.k12.ca.us   54015 15 Resource Teacher
               
Melinda Nentwig mnentwig@fremont.k12.ca.us   54023 23 Speech Speech Language Pathologist
Victoria Tanaka vtanaka@fremont.k12.ca.us   54025 25 Counselor Counselor
Susan Griffin sgriffin@fremont.k12.ca.us   54028 28 Library Library Media Technician
Alanna Lee alee@fremont.k12.ca.us   12860 25 Nurse Nurse
Erin Giraubit egiraudbit@fremont.k12.ca.us   54024 24 Psychologist Psychologist
Michelle Chitwood mchitwood1@fremont.k12.ca.us   54060 101A Custodian Daytime Custodian
Johnny Rodriguez jrodriquez@fremont.k12.ca.us   54060 101A Custodian Evening Custodian
Elijah Brooks ebrooks@fusdk12.net    54060 101A Custodian Evening Custodian
Joan Carroll jcarroll@fremont.k12.ca.us   54127 MUR Child Nutrition Child Nutrition